Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Wayland Games: Join the Black Library Celebrations!


Wayland Games: The week where it's all about the love for Warhammer fiction has arrived. With a host of new books available to pre-order, alongside this year's limited themed Citadel miniature – Ultramarine Captain Uriel Ventris.

The new novel, Swords of Calth , sees the captain ascended to the ranks of the Primaris Space Marines. Reborn in body and mind, Ventris is more powerful than ever. For fans of Blackstone Fortress, Bequin: Pariah Hardback is an in-depth guide to the alien races that plague the Imperium. Courtesy of Dan Abnett, the new novel, Penitent, follows on from 2012's Pariah. It covers how Alizebeth Bequin, whose world has been turned upside down by the arrival of the battling inquisitors, chooses her side and sets out to discover more about the mysterious King in Yellow. Make sure you check out all of the latest pre-orders and join the Black Library celebrations by pre-ordering today. 



No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...